Free GIFTS for NEW USANA Preferred Customer

Preferred Customer gift

If you want to be a USANA Preferred Customer, please contact us.

Every NEW Preferred Customer will receive a Customer Welcome Packet and a FREE USANA Celavive® Creamy Foam Cleanser (value AU$45.00/NZ$50.00)  with initial order of $100* or more. 

*Promotion starts February 21, 2020 6.00pm AEDT/8.00pm NZDT and ends March 20, 2020 5.00pm AEDT/7.00pm NZDT or while supplies last.

Preferred Customer Benefits

  • No joining fee and no minimum purchase.
  • Exclusive member’s pricing on all USANA® products (10% off the RRP).
  • 24/7 access to your account and convenient delivery to your door.
  • Receive the highest discount when you sign-up for an Auto Order subscription. For each order, you receive 10% off the overall price.
  • Terms & Conditions

    • Only one Creamy Foam Cleanser per qualifying order.
    • Available only to newly enrolled Preferred Customers on their first initial order.
    • Minimum order spend of A/NZ $100. Excludes the Shipping Fee.
    • Eligible for the USANA Celavive® bonus, if the customer purchases USANA Celavive products in their initial order.

Leave a comment

Please note, comments must be approved before they are published